Warning: session_start(): open(/tmp/sess_sitentd2l8t8rhm1ucqtf2ekr0, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in /var/www/pileholding.com/php/index.php on line 3
Contacts
Who we are Contacts

Headquarters

Moscow, Russia PR2-project
info@pileholding.com

Representatives and branches

USA Metropolitan Marketing Group,Inc.
1160 N. Central Ave. Suite 209
Glendale CA 91202, USA
Cell: +1 818 279-1404
Fax: +1 818 247-7300
hovhannes@pileholding.com
Business Development Manager
USA representative
Hovhannes Baghdasaryan
Ufa, Russia "PILE Show room"
47 Bolshaya Grazhdanskaya st.
Ufa, Russia
Tel: +7 3472 237-013/779-907
ufa@pileholding.com
Samara, Russia "PILE Show room"
bldg. 14, 4 Moscow highway
Trade-centre SKALA office 104
Samara, Russia
Tel/Fax: +7 (8463 388206
samara@pileholding.com
Piatigorsk, Russia "PILE Show room"
67a Prospekt Kalinina
Piatigorsk, Russia
Tel: +7 8793 337166
fax: +7 8793 339363
piatigorsk@pileholding.com
Yerevan, Armenia "PILE Show room"
10 Alek Manukyan St.
Yerevan, Armenia
Tel: +374 10 570434
armenia@pileholding.com
Castelfranco, Italy Via Dell'Economia 16
31033 Castelfranco Veneto(TV), Italy
Tel/Fax: +39 0423197095
Cell: +39 3924107056
italy@pileholding.com
London, UK 34 Knightsbridge
London SW1X 7JN
Tel.: +4407909843155
uk@pileholding.com

Show rooms

Moscow, Russia "Creative Interior"
2 Sretenskiy Blvd.
Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 495 9259713,
Tel.: +7 495 9259420
creative@pileholding.com
Moscow, Russia "Pile Interiors"
72 Leninskiy Avenue
Moscow, Russia
Tel.: +7 495 9300106/79
Fax: +7 495 1319587
leninskiy@pileholding.com
Moscow, Russia "Pile Interiors"
5 Baltiyskaya st.
Moscow, Russia
Tel: +7 499 1589636,
Fax: +7 499 9439259
sokol@pileholding.com
St.Peterburg, Russia "Salone Pile"
27 Liteinyi Avenue
St.Peterburg, Russia
Tel.: +7 812 2726551/79
Fax: +7 812 1319587
sp@pileholding.com